Rocky Mountain Petroleum Accountants Society - RMPAS

Society: Rocky Mountain
Primary Contact Name: John Wilkey, President
Contact E-mail: john.wilkey@dominionenergy.com
RMPAS Logo.gif

 

Address

PO Box 45003, Salt Lake City, UT 84145

Board Members

John Wilkey, President            john.wilkey@dominionenergy.com

Jim Chesley, Vice President   

Andrea Fuentes, Secretary     andrea.fuentes@sinclairoil.com

Debbie Carr, Treasurer            debbie.carr@dominionenergy.com

Craig McBeth                            cmcbeth@sinclairoil.com

Lynn Wood                                lynn@eprimeconsulting.com

John Yin                                     john.yin@dominionenergy.com

Merritt Dunn                             merrittdunn@utah.gov

Brian Roquemore                    brian.roquemore@williams.com

 

RMPAS CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS

RMPAS Membership Application 2017-2018