Rocky Mountain Petroleum Accountants Society - RMPAS

Society: Rocky Mountain
Primary Contact Name: John Wilkey, President
Contact E-mail: john.wilkey@dominionenergy.com
RMPAS Logo.gif

 

Address

PO Box 45003, Salt Lake City, UT 84145

Board Members

John Wilkey, President           john.wilkey@dominionenergy.com

Ron Carlson, Vice President    rcarlson@utah.gov

Andrea Fuentes, Secretary     andrea.fuentes@sinclairoil.com

Debbie Carr, Treasurer           debbie.carr@dominionenergy.com

Craig McBeth                         cmcbeth@sinclairoil.com

Lynn Wood                            lynn@eprimeconsulting.com

John Yin                                john.yin@dominionenergy.com

Merritt Dunn                          merrittdunn@utah.gov

Brian Roquemore                   brian.roquemore@williams.com

 

RMPAS CONSTITUTION AND BYLAWS

RMPAS Membership Application 2017-2018