Mississippi Society Profile

Society: Petroleum Accountants Society of Mississippi
Primary Contact Name: Kevin Jackson
Contact E-mail: kevinjackson@haddoxreid.com
Telephone: 601-326-7175

PASM Logo2

PASM Address:

PO Drawer 22507, Jackson, MS 39225-2507


Board Members

Kevin Jackson – President
Kim Peyton – Vice President
Quint Withers – Treasurer
Daniel Wright – Board Member
Oscar Hartman – Board Member
Kim Lyle – Board Member
James Rigney – Board Member
Sam Gray – Board Member
Ken Rushing – Board Member
Membership Application: to obtain an application please contact Kevin Jackson, President, via mail at kevinjackson@haddoxreid.com